Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

23 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zena V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Highly professional doctor.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor listens with empathy. He really cares about them.
Eugene C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great
Karen N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Gajen is attentive and understanding.
Wayne J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good clinic and the Dr. Gaijian is great along with the staff.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor listens to you. Takes the time to understand how you feel. Never had a doctor who listens so well. Never rushes you has the time to understand how you are feeling
Ahed C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Treats you like a human being and never looked down on you.
Karen N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Gajian was very kind, explained what he thought would help my back pain and discused what was causing the pain. He also examined my 96 year old mother and was unbelievably compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain. His office staff, nancy in particular was kind, patient and very knowledgable.
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/21/21
He treated me well
Ahed C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very respectful and professional at the same time
Rita M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very caring Doctor
Nicole R.
Submitted 04/14/21
As always, Dr. G is amazing. I highly recommend him.
Zena V.
Submitted 03/25/21
highly professional doctor. I recommend.
Jerry A.
Submitted 03/12/21
DR.Gajian is always very compassionate!
Detra G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Gajian is always so caring and always give the best care to his patients
Annette B.
Submitted 02/17/21
I was is so much pain and going here ready helps my pain they are the best
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Gajian is always, always caring and wonderful. I highly recommend him!
Carolann S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Garen Gajian, is the best doctor going. He listens to his patients and explains everything thoroughly. He makes sure that he helps his patients to the fullest. I would recommend this doctor at all times.
Benjamin V.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very good Dr. Very compassionate and understanding. Good listener. Checks off all the boxes. His staff is very good as well.