Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

38 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend seeing Dr GAJIon for the latest in pain management. He is a Dr that really cares about your well being. His receptionist is also very kind and caring. Together they make an unbelievably good experience for anyone looking for pain management.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Gajian has been treating my chronic pain for many years. My last experience was an injection to treat painful spondylosis in my spine. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
Shawn S.
Submitted 04/25/22
I always have a nice and comfortable experience,and I like Dr.G he's a very good doctor
Marcella D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Nice and throw
Margietta R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor is amazing very caring job alwsys well done
Joe T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr G is a very professional Doctor Recently I went for injections in my knee. Dr G makes you feel very comfortable and is very accommodating. The procedure was painless Thanks Doc I would highly recommend them if you are experiencing any discomfort , he has help me a lot
Jessie A.
Submitted 03/03/22
EXACTLY what you are looking for in alleviating pain and transforming to a better way of dealing with what causes your symptoms. Making life more manageable for you and others around you. Allowing you to function in a pain free environment or at least very little pain as possible.
Ryheem L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Thomas K.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very nice and careing
Michael T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have chronic back pain and was lucky enough to find Dr GAJIon. He really cares a lot about you and his receptionist Nancy is just awesome. I have been to other Drs for pain management and know how hard it is to find a caring Dr. I highly recommend Dr GAJIon. You won’t be disappointed.
David M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. G Thank you for caring about your patients. I had a pain flare up and you emediatly helped me, giving me several options of treatment, your opinion and then a game plan. Thank you, you are truly one of a kind.
Ahed C.
Submitted 12/25/21
The best and nicest doctor ever.. he is so knowledgeable and patient with all the patients.
Jacob M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent patient service by the Doctor
Ellen J.
Submitted 12/01/21
I am so very happy I found Dr. G. He is the perfect doctor! His professionalism, knowledge, explanations of conditions and treatment is the best! His staff is wonderful from front desk to physical therapist! Wish I had found him sooner!
Michael T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr GAJIon is an excellent Dr! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great Dr! The receptionist is very friendly and accommodating. If you are in need of his services, I highly recommend to see him!
Zena V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Highly professional doctor.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor listens with empathy. He really cares about them.
Eugene C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great
Karen N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Gajen is attentive and understanding.
Wayne J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good clinic and the Dr. Gaijian is great along with the staff.