Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

29 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have chronic back pain and was lucky enough to find Dr GAJIon. He really cares a lot about you and his receptionist Nancy is just awesome. I have been to other Drs for pain management and know how hard it is to find a caring Dr. I highly recommend Dr GAJIon. You won’t be disappointed.
David M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. G Thank you for caring about your patients. I had a pain flare up and you emediatly helped me, giving me several options of treatment, your opinion and then a game plan. Thank you, you are truly one of a kind.
Ahed C.
Submitted 12/25/21
The best and nicest doctor ever.. he is so knowledgeable and patient with all the patients.
Jacob M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent patient service by the Doctor
Ellen J.
Submitted 12/01/21
I am so very happy I found Dr. G. He is the perfect doctor! His professionalism, knowledge, explanations of conditions and treatment is the best! His staff is wonderful from front desk to physical therapist! Wish I had found him sooner!
Michael T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr GAJIon is an excellent Dr! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great Dr! The receptionist is very friendly and accommodating. If you are in need of his services, I highly recommend to see him!
Zena V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Highly professional doctor.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor listens with empathy. He really cares about them.
Eugene C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great
Karen N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Gajen is attentive and understanding.
Wayne J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good clinic and the Dr. Gaijian is great along with the staff.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor listens to you. Takes the time to understand how you feel. Never had a doctor who listens so well. Never rushes you has the time to understand how you are feeling
Ahed C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Treats you like a human being and never looked down on you.
Karen N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Gajian was very kind, explained what he thought would help my back pain and discused what was causing the pain. He also examined my 96 year old mother and was unbelievably compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain. His office staff, nancy in particular was kind, patient and very knowledgable.
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/21/21
He treated me well
Ahed C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very respectful and professional at the same time
Rita M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very caring Doctor
Nicole R.
Submitted 04/14/21
As always, Dr. G is amazing. I highly recommend him.
Zena V.
Submitted 03/25/21
highly professional doctor. I recommend.
Jerry A.
Submitted 03/12/21
DR.Gajian is always very compassionate!