Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My doctor is so amazing I would rate the doctor office 100 per cent
Anastacio G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Nice people
Ahed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The best
Larry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Gajian, is a professional, he’s patient when it comes to dealing with each person situation, he’s a good listener and very serious when it comes to his patients! I appreciate he’s continuous understanding of each patient’s individual pain issues! Thanks for All that you’ve done for me!
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great! Nice people!!
Paulette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a plessure clean in friendly dr very good in listen try to solve ur problems
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
He's just an all out good doctor.
Marybelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
You have to earn that fifth star
Jessie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Best pain management service you could ever receive
Jessie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Ever since I’ve been going to Pain & Anesthesia Care I’ve been relieved of tremendous pain all throughout my entire body especially my arm, shoulder, neck and I would recommend there services to anyone who has b
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Nice people very compassionate,caring
Saeed Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent service
Detra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
This Doctor always have my best interest first I like that in a Doctor
Ishmail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Doctor G is an excellent doctor he really cares about his patience and others
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Gajian and staff are great! They run an efficient office.
Adela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The office is very professional and nice, Dr Gajian attends to all my questions very thoroughly and he has an amazing staff. Dr Gajian is an excellent Pain management physician. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My only complaint is that I can't leave more then 5 stars I'd love to leave 10 stars .. god bless
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor gajian is a caring compassionate physician who takes the time to listen to his patients. He cares about your complete health and welfare. I just got out of the hospital and even being out of the country called me within the hour to help me get the medication i needed. Nancy his office manager is also a caring woman who goes out of her way to help you when your in need ...I've been a patient of this office for a year this month and couldn't be more satisfied... i recommend to Any and everyone to come to pain and anesthesia care you'll be treated like a person should be .thank you doctor g and Nancy god bless you both sincerely eric friedberg a loyal patient.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I felt like he was there to protect my best interests