Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

17 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahed C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Treats you like a human being and never looked down on you.
Karen N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Gajian was very kind, explained what he thought would help my back pain and discused what was causing the pain. He also examined my 96 year old mother and was unbelievably compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain. His office staff, nancy in particular was kind, patient and very knowledgable.
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/21/21
He treated me well
Ahed C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very respectful and professional at the same time
Rita M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very caring Doctor
Nicole R.
Submitted 04/14/21
As always, Dr. G is amazing. I highly recommend him.
Zena V.
Submitted 03/25/21
highly professional doctor. I recommend.
Jerry A.
Submitted 03/12/21
DR.Gajian is always very compassionate!
Detra G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Gajian is always so caring and always give the best care to his patients
Annette B.
Submitted 02/17/21
I was is so much pain and going here ready helps my pain they are the best
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Gajian is always, always caring and wonderful. I highly recommend him!
Carolann S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Garen Gajian, is the best doctor going. He listens to his patients and explains everything thoroughly. He makes sure that he helps his patients to the fullest. I would recommend this doctor at all times.
Benjamin V.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very good Dr. Very compassionate and understanding. Good listener. Checks off all the boxes. His staff is very good as well.
Shawn S.
Submitted 11/13/20
It’s always a pleasure going to this dr,everybody are so polite,and I like my Dr.
Janet S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I enjoyed my visit. Very friendly and professional staff. However, I wasn't quite satisfied due to not being prescribed anything to soothe the pain and uncomfortability I'm experiencing. Otherwise, great visit!
Conor M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Caring and beautiful practice. Thank you!