Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

52 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Detra G.
Submitted 08/03/22
This Doctor always have my best interest first I like that in a Doctor
Ishmail M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Doctor G is an excellent doctor he really cares about his patience and others
Eugene C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Gajian and staff are great! They run an efficient office.
Adela R.
Submitted 07/26/22
The office is very professional and nice, Dr Gajian attends to all my questions very thoroughly and he has an amazing staff. Dr Gajian is an excellent Pain management physician. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Eric F.
Submitted 07/12/22
My only complaint is that I can't leave more then 5 stars I'd love to leave 10 stars .. god bless
Eric F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor gajian is a caring compassionate physician who takes the time to listen to his patients. He cares about your complete health and welfare. I just got out of the hospital and even being out of the country called me within the hour to help me get the medication i needed. Nancy his office manager is also a caring woman who goes out of her way to help you when your in need ...I've been a patient of this office for a year this month and couldn't be more satisfied... i recommend to Any and everyone to come to pain and anesthesia care you'll be treated like a person should be .thank you doctor g and Nancy god bless you both sincerely eric friedberg a loyal patient.
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/07/22
I felt like he was there to protect my best interests
Jessie A.
Submitted 06/28/22
It’s been years of therapy and medication
David M.
Submitted 06/27/22
I've been going to Dr Gajian for well over a year, he is very thorough, professional and gives you several options on how to attack your problem. I travel an hour and a half to see him, his knowledge and experience are worth the drive. Absolutely the Best pain management Doctor I have been to.
Tonya G.
Submitted 06/20/22
I fell overall very comfortable very cared for concerned about so for the first time meeting the doctor I really admired the way that he explained things to me and made sure I understood my options I look forward to continuing my care with Dr Gajian.
Isabella M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a very bad accident involving my back, I called the Dr's office and they returned my call right away.
Ahed C.
Submitted 06/07/22
The best office ever
Vincent L.
Submitted 06/02/22
On time on the money and very professional well organized I give you five stars
Michael T.
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend seeing Dr GAJIon for the latest in pain management. He is a Dr that really cares about your well being. His receptionist is also very kind and caring. Together they make an unbelievably good experience for anyone looking for pain management.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Gajian has been treating my chronic pain for many years. My last experience was an injection to treat painful spondylosis in my spine. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
Shawn S.
Submitted 04/25/22
I always have a nice and comfortable experience,and I like Dr.G he's a very good doctor
Marcella D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Nice and throw
Margietta R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor is amazing very caring job alwsys well done
Joe T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr G is a very professional Doctor Recently I went for injections in my knee. Dr G makes you feel very comfortable and is very accommodating. The procedure was painless Thanks Doc I would highly recommend them if you are experiencing any discomfort , he has help me a lot