Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It’s been years of therapy and medication
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I've been going to Dr Gajian for well over a year, he is very thorough, professional and gives you several options on how to attack your problem. I travel an hour and a half to see him, his knowledge and experience are worth the drive. Absolutely the Best pain management Doctor I have been to.
Tonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I fell overall very comfortable very cared for concerned about so for the first time meeting the doctor I really admired the way that he explained things to me and made sure I understood my options I look forward to continuing my care with Dr Gajian.
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I had a very bad accident involving my back, I called the Dr's office and they returned my call right away.
Ahed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The best office ever
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
On time on the money and very professional well organized I give you five stars
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend seeing Dr GAJIon for the latest in pain management. He is a Dr that really cares about your well being. His receptionist is also very kind and caring. Together they make an unbelievably good experience for anyone looking for pain management.
Kathleen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Gajian has been treating my chronic pain for many years. My last experience was an injection to treat painful spondylosis in my spine. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I always have a nice and comfortable experience,and I like Dr.G he's a very good doctor
Marcella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Nice and throw
Margietta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor is amazing very caring job alwsys well done
Joe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr G is a very professional Doctor Recently I went for injections in my knee. Dr G makes you feel very comfortable and is very accommodating. The procedure was painless Thanks Doc I would highly recommend them if you are experiencing any discomfort , he has help me a lot
Jessie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
EXACTLY what you are looking for in alleviating pain and transforming to a better way of dealing with what causes your symptoms. Making life more manageable for you and others around you. Allowing you to function in a pain free environment or at least very little pain as possible.
Ryheem L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Thomas K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very nice and careing
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I have chronic back pain and was lucky enough to find Dr GAJIon. He really cares a lot about you and his receptionist Nancy is just awesome. I have been to other Drs for pain management and know how hard it is to find a caring Dr. I highly recommend Dr GAJIon. You won’t be disappointed.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. G Thank you for caring about your patients. I had a pain flare up and you emediatly helped me, giving me several options of treatment, your opinion and then a game plan. Thank you, you are truly one of a kind.
Ahed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
The best and nicest doctor ever.. he is so knowledgeable and patient with all the patients.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent patient service by the Doctor
Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I am so very happy I found Dr. G. He is the perfect doctor! His professionalism, knowledge, explanations of conditions and treatment is the best! His staff is wonderful from front desk to physical therapist! Wish I had found him sooner!