Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pain & Anesthesia Care

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapy Specialist located in New Brunswick, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Pain & Anesthesia Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain & Anesthesia Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr GAJIon is an excellent Dr! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great Dr! The receptionist is very friendly and accommodating. If you are in need of his services, I highly recommend to see him!
Zena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Highly professional doctor.
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor listens with empathy. He really cares about them.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Gajen is attentive and understanding.
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good clinic and the Dr. Gaijian is great along with the staff.
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor listens to you. Takes the time to understand how you feel. Never had a doctor who listens so well. Never rushes you has the time to understand how you are feeling
Ahed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Treats you like a human being and never looked down on you.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Gajian was very kind, explained what he thought would help my back pain and discused what was causing the pain. He also examined my 96 year old mother and was unbelievably compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain. His office staff, nancy in particular was kind, patient and very knowledgable.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
He treated me well
Ahed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very respectful and professional at the same time
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very caring Doctor
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
As always, Dr. G is amazing. I highly recommend him.
Zena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
highly professional doctor. I recommend.
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
DR.Gajian is always very compassionate!
Detra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Gajian is always so caring and always give the best care to his patients
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
I was is so much pain and going here ready helps my pain they are the best
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Gajian is always, always caring and wonderful. I highly recommend him!
Carolann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Garen Gajian, is the best doctor going. He listens to his patients and explains everything thoroughly. He makes sure that he helps his patients to the fullest. I would recommend this doctor at all times.
Benjamin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Great